Eric Keese

Eric Keese

American Real Estate University Instructor

Eric has a wealth of professional and personal experiences that cover a broad spectrum of disciplines. He became a licensed agent in 2009, but his life-long focus has been to help people grow in their greatness. Through mentoring and coaching companies have received record breaking contracts; mentees, careers in professional sports; and personally, fulfilled his dream of owning a personal growth and development company. In his engineering and human resources /safety careers he was responsible for enhancing performance, which continues in his current position as the M-Powerment Coaching Director and School Coordinator at American Real Estate University.

When
Thu Feb 21, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Heritage at Kennesaw Mountain
1378 Kings Park Drive - Kennesaw, GA
When
Tue Feb 26, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Piedmont Residential - Heritage Point
228 Freedom Parkway - Hoschton, GA
When
Thu Mar 7, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Piedmont Residential - Brookside
19 Birch River Crossing - Dallas, GA
When
Tue Mar 12, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Piedmont Residential - Lakeshore at Madison Park
40 Newnan Lakes Drive - Newnan, GA
When
Thu Mar 21, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Perennial Walk
3950 Tarnrill Road - Douglasville, GA
When
Tue Apr 16, 2019 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Fidelity Bank - Fayetteville, GA
1170 Hwy 54 West - Fayetteville, GA
When
Wed Apr 17, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Weichert Realtors Prestige Partners
920 Dannon View SW, #3202 - Atlanta, GA
When
Thu May 2, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Newnan-Coweta Board of Realtors®
8 Bullsboro Drive - Newnan, GA
When
Tue May 7, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Brookmont Reserve
4040 Brookhollow Drive - Douglasville, GA
When
Thu May 9, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Ozora Lake by KFH
1550 Spring Place Rd. - Loganville, GA
When
Tue May 14, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The View at Cedar Mountain
7997 Dawson Lane, Douglasville - Douglasville, GA
When
Wed May 15, 2019 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Fidelity Bank - Fayetteville, GA
1170 Hwy 54 West - Fayetteville, GA
When
Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Fidelity Bank - Fayetteville, GA
1170 Hwy 54 West - Fayetteville, GA
When
Tue Dec 10, 2019 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Fidelity Bank - Fayetteville, GA
1170 Hwy 54 West - Fayetteville, GA

No Testimonials For Eric Keese Yet...