Eric Keese

Eric Keese

American Real Estate University Instructor

Eric has a wealth of professional and personal experiences that cover a broad spectrum of disciplines. He became a licensed agent in 2009, but his life-long focus has been to help people grow in their greatness. Through mentoring and coaching companies have received record breaking contracts; mentees, careers in professional sports; and personally, fulfilled his dream of owning a personal growth and development company. In his engineering and human resources /safety careers he was responsible for enhancing performance, which continues in his current position as the M-Powerment Coaching Director and School Coordinator at American Real Estate University.

When
Tue Jul 24, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Godhigh & Associates Realty Company
3459 Acworth Due West Rd - Acworth, GA
When
Thu Aug 2, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Manchester Meadows
587 Susie Creek Lane - Villa Rica, GA
When
Tue Aug 7, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Traditions by Lennar
4105 Alister Park Drive - Cumming, GA
When
Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
American Real Estate University - Covington
1123 Church Street - Suite 103 - Covington, GA
When
Wed Aug 15, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Traditions of Braselton
1665 Traditions Way - Jefferson, GA
When
Fri Aug 17, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Georgian
31 Woodburn Drive - Villa Rica, GA
When
Tue Aug 28, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Villages at River Point
109 Point View Drive - Canton, GA
When
Wed Aug 29, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Traditions of Braselton
1665 Traditions Way - Jefferson, GA
When
Wed Sep 12, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Midvale
3686 Midvale Road - Tucker, GA
When
Sat Sep 15, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
American Real Estate University - Covington
1123 Church Street - Suite 103 - Covington, GA
When
Tue Sep 18, 2018 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Fidelity Bank - Fayetteville, GA
1170 Hwy 54 West - Fayetteville, GA
When
Thu Sep 20, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Chestnut Farms
825 Mars Hill Rd - Kennesaw, GA
When
Tue Sep 25, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
KFH - Montclair
8815 Montclair Hills Drive - Cumming, GA
When
Wed Sep 26, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Heritage Pointe-Paran Homes
900 Progress Court - Lawrenceville, GA
When
Wed Oct 10, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Oakleigh Pointe-Paran Homes
15 Oak Hollow Way - Dallas, GA
When
Sat Oct 13, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
American Real Estate University - Covington
1123 Church Street - Suite 103 - Covington, GA
When
Thu Oct 18, 2018 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Century 21
30 S. Broad Street - Winder, GA
When
Wed Oct 24, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Midvale
3686 Midvale Road - Tucker, GA
When
Tue Nov 27, 2018 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Metro South Association of Realtors®, Inc
1671 Adamson Pkwy - Morrow, GA
When
Tue Dec 11, 2018 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Fidelity Bank - Fayetteville, GA
1170 Hwy 54 West - Fayetteville, GA

No Testimonials For Eric Keese Yet...