Eric Keese

Eric Keese

American Real Estate University Instructor

Eric has a wealth of professional and personal experiences that cover a broad spectrum of disciplines. He became a licensed agent in 2009, but his life-long focus has been to help people grow in their greatness. Through mentoring and coaching companies have received record breaking contracts; mentees, careers in professional sports; and personally, fulfilled his dream of owning a personal growth and development company. In his engineering and human resources /safety careers he was responsible for enhancing performance, which continues in his current position as the M-Powerment Coaching Director and School Coordinator at American Real Estate University.

When
Thu Jan 17, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Newnan-Coweta Board of Realtors®
8 Bullsboro Drive - Newnan, GA
When
Tue Jan 22, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
KFH - Silverbrooke
1209 Silvercrest Ct - Powder Springs, GA
When
Wed Jan 23, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Georgian
31 Woodburn Drive - Villa Rica, GA
When
Thu Jan 24, 2019 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Add To Calendar
Where
White Oak Renovations & Signature Homes
3047 Wilson Rd - Decatur, GA
When
Tue Jan 29, 2019 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Keller Williams Realty Middle Georgia
4851 Russell Parkway Ste. 800 - Warner Robins, GA
When
Thu Jan 31, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The Georgia Club
1050 Chancellors Drive - Statham, GA
When
Tue Feb 5, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Piedmont Residential - Park Village
653 Sunflower Drive - Canton, GA
When
Wed Feb 6, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
The View at Cedar Mountain
7997 Dawson Lane, Douglasville - Douglasville, GA
When
Tue Feb 12, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Woodbury Estates at Newnan Crossing
7 Carrington Way - Newnan, GA
When
Tue Feb 26, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Piedmont Residential - Heritage Point
228 Freedom Parkway - Hoschton, GA
When
Thu Mar 7, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Piedmont Residential - Brookside
19 Birch River Crossing - Dallas, GA
When
Tue Mar 12, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Piedmont Residential - Lakeshore at Madison Park
40 Newnan Lakes Drive - Newnan, GA
When
Tue Mar 19, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Villages at River Pointe
109 Point View Drive - Canton, GA
When
Tue Apr 16, 2019 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Fidelity Bank - Fayetteville, GA
1170 Hwy 54 West - Fayetteville, GA
When
Thu May 2, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Newnan-Coweta Board of Realtors®
8 Bullsboro Drive - Newnan, GA
When
Thu May 9, 2019 10:00am to 1:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Ozora Lake by KFH
1550 Spring Place Rd. - Loganville, GA
When
Wed May 15, 2019 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Fidelity Bank - Fayetteville, GA
1170 Hwy 54 West - Fayetteville, GA
When
Wed Sep 18, 2019 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Fidelity Bank - Fayetteville, GA
1170 Hwy 54 West - Fayetteville, GA
When
Tue Dec 10, 2019 12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add To Calendar
Where
Fidelity Bank - Fayetteville, GA
1170 Hwy 54 West - Fayetteville, GA

No Testimonials For Eric Keese Yet...